RSS Feed

Contact us

Parish Office  Sheryl Roberts (Secretary) 031 201 2204 parishsec@stthomasberea.org.za
Sean Haynes (Weddings, Functions &  Events) 031 201 2204 events@stthomasberea.org.za
 Postal address:  PO Box 50868, Musgrave 4062;  Fax: 086 601 8265
CLERGY CONTACT
 Revd. Michael Fourie
(Rector)
074-187-8053  michaelafourie@iburst.co.za
 Revd. Thato Tsautse (Community Priest) 083-419-1676  thato_tsautse@hotmail.com
Revd. Jane Manser (Community Priest)    
031 309 2848 082 806 6990 jmanser@iafrica.com
Revd. Jen Hands(Retired Priest) 031 202 2516 082-214-3568  jhands@telkomsa.net
Revd. Ian Blyth (Retired Priest)
072-228-5336 ianjohnblyth@gmail.com
WARDENS
Barnie Barnard  082 447 6503
George Devenish 072 133 1226
Jenny Pudifin 084 555 0664
LAY MINISTERS
William Hatfield: 031 202 1733 082 657 3373 whproj@mweb.co.za
Elaine Fourie 082 601 5242 elainefourie1952@gmail.com
Charmian Silcock 031 303 1045
 Kay Pather 083 452 2871
Shirley Yell 031 303 7438 072 115 4170 shirls@vodamail.co.za
Penny Isemonger 031 208 5951 072 262 7188 pennyi@telkomsa.net
Rhonda Slade 083 633 6332
 Brenda Acutt 082 441 2753
Robin Joubert 031 262 2658 083 482 1799 Joubertr@ukzn.ac.za
Nokuthula Cele 031 202 2409
Tom Lambert 031 202 6465
Leslie Martine 031 209 3768 083 288 9181
 Margaret Blyth 031 303 2500 072 228 2890 blythmargaret@gmail.com
MINISTRY LEADERS
Heidi Brookes (Prayer) 031 301 7135
Di Charlton (Outreach – Ray Hulett Home) 031 205 8894 084 505 9405 dicharlton@mail.ion.co.za
Belinda Croxon (AIDS outreach) 031 208 2567 082 896 3317 organic4africadbn@saol.com
Caroline Goodier (Outreach – MOST) 031 261 3922 goodierc@ukzn.ac.co
Deonette van Zyl (Fellowship) 031 262 2658 083 779 1902 deonettevzyl@intekom.co.za
Jane Manser (Pastoral Care) 031 309 2848 082 806 6990 jmanser@iafrica.com
Deonette Van Zyl (Children’s Ministry) 0312622658 0837791902 deonettevzyl@intekom.co.za
Penny Isemonger (Homegroups) 031 208 5951 072 2627188 pennyi@telkomsa.net
MUSIC
Mervyn Payne(Organist / Choir Master) 031 201 4766 082 706 4619
Dave Arnold(9am worship) 083 621 0783 davearnoldmusic@gmail.com
Sarah Pudifin-Jones(Piano / Violin) 031 822 2426 082 578 0008 pudifinjones@gmail.com
SERVICE
Linda Neale-MayCathy Chambers(Servers) 031 208 7456

031 201 7423

078 132 4948

083 466 8681

Sandy Scott and Perene Dickens

(Sidepersons’)

031 201 6015 082 883 0087
Jane Manser

(Service Leaders’ Roster)

031 309 2848 082 806 6990 jmanser@iafrica.com
PattiShephard      (Prayer Chain) 031 201 0821 079 564 5230
Jane Manser

(Sound Desk)

031 309 2848 082 806 6990 jmanser@iafrica.com
Lyn Thompson

Jenny Pudifin

(Data Projector)

031 201 3712

031 201 0664

083 309 9204

084 5550664

thompl@mweb.co.zajpudifin@gmail.com
Margaret Coyne(Saturday Morning Tea Garden) 031 201

1825

083 216 7116 mcoy@telkomsa.net
Belinda Croxon(Parish Recorder)